Contact Troi Mailing Services

Troi Mailing Services Inc.

16-445 Midwest Road
Toronto ON M1P 4Y9
Canada

Local Phone: 416-757-5598
Toll Free: 1-866-876-4624
Fax: 416-757-4232

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am to 5:30pm
Saturday –Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Tuesday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Wednesday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Thursday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Friday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed

Sales

Kirk Barton - President kirk_barton@troimail.com
Peter Penesis - Direct Mail peter@troimail.com
Seamus Barton - Direct Mail seamus@troimail.com
Chantel Kuli - Print & Graphic Design chantel@timelineinc.ca
Gail Lenters - Print Manager gail_lenters@timelineinc.ca
Jacqueline Beckford - Print jacqueline@troimail.com
Lorrie Brooks - Accounting admin@troimail.com
Leave a Google Review
43.7641117 -79.274337
View Larger Map
BACK

REQUEST A QUOTE

Testimonials

When I was searching for a company to handle my mailers, Troi was the first company that came up. I contacted them and I’m glad that I did! I have worked with the Troi Mailing & Timeline Printing team (Peter and Ken) for a couple of years now.

Christina PatriarcaDerKar Group of Companies

You and your team made it very easy for us and the reason that we kept coming back is because of the service, speed of delivery and the fact that you answer the phone!! Believe me it makes the biggest difference to be able to call and get a quick response.

Hareem AhmedMerlan Scientific

Wow!! What service! Please convey our thanks to the Troi staff who did such an outstanding job that our BioTechnica trade fair mailing was finished a full 2 days before the promised date.

Oscar Johvicas / Jennifer CookeCo-Mar Management Services Inc.
View All

Recent blog posts

9 Things to Keep in Mind When Choosing Flyer Distribution

Posted by on 7 January 2019

Direct mail is still one of the most powerful tools in your marketing arsenal. When you are choosing a flyer distribution service, you want a company that can help you get the right target using accurate targeting methods with up to date mailing procedures...Read More

View All
Use Direct Mail to Enhance Your Advertising Campaigns
© 2019 Direct Mail Printers, Mailing Campaigns Toronto, Canada Post Specialists - Troi Mailing Services. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by TechWyse
TechWyse