Contact Troi Mailing Services

Troi Mailing Services Inc.

16-445 Midwest Road
Toronto ON M1P 4Y9
Canada

Local Phone: 416-757-5598
Toll Free: 1-866-876-4624
Fax: 416-757-4232

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am to 5:30pm
Saturday –Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Tuesday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Wednesday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Thursday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Friday: 8:00AM 5:30PM Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed

Sales

Kirk Barton - President kirk_barton@troimail.com

Peter Penesis - Direct Mail peter@troimail.com

Seamus Barton - Direct Mail seamus@troimail.com

Chantel Kuli - Print & Graphic Design chantel@timelineinc.ca

Gail Lenters - Print Manager gail_lenters@timelineinc.ca

Jacqueline Beckford - Print jacqueline@troimail.com

Accounting admin@troimail.com

Leave a Google Review

BACK
How Can We Help You Today?

You all did a great job working with me on the project. Now that the sale is being opened up to the public we are shifting dollars into TV and digital. Glad to know I have a reliable, fast, competent and creative private mail team to call on when work arises for Tiger in Toronto.

David FloodTiger Capital Group

When I was searching for a company to handle my mailers, Troi was the first company that came up. I contacted them and I’m glad that I did! I have worked with the Troi Mailing & Timeline Printing team (Peter and Ken) for a couple of years now.

Christina PatriarcaDerKar Group of Companies

You and your team made it very easy for us and the reason that we kept coming back is because of the service, speed of delivery and the fact that you answer the phone!! Believe me it makes the biggest difference to be able to call and get a quick response.

Hareem AhmedMerlan Scientific
View All

Posted by on 16 November 2020

If you’ve invested your time and money into a direct mail project, it’s no surprise that you want to see the fruits of your labour and quantify it however possible. That is where the concept of ‘Return on Investment’ — or ‘ROI’ — comes into play.  ROI is a measure of performance...Read More

View All
Use Direct Mail to Enhance Your Advertising Campaigns
© 2020 Direct Mail Printers, Mailing Campaigns Toronto, Canada Post Specialists - Troi Mailing Services. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by TechWyse
TechWyse